Image 1 of 1
Nevada lawmakers, from left, Asm. William Horne, Asm. Jason Frierson, Sen. Barbara Cegavske, Sen. Aaron Ford, Sen. Ruben Kihuen and Asm. Pat Hickey pose for a photo on their way back from the Captiol after notifying the governor of sine die in the 77th Legislative session in Carson City, Nev., on Monday, June 3, 2013. <br />
Photo by Cathleen Allison